Introduction 

Hello everyone! 

My name is Nicki and I am an aspiring blogger from Greece. My main interests are movies, books, and fashion and I would really like to share them with you! 

I started using  Blogger three or four moths ago I believe, but recently I was introduced to WordPress and I decided to give it a shot. Unfortunately, I can not transfer all my posts from  Blogger here, but I will do my best to transfer my most popular ones, or the ones I fancy the most! Please bear with me, as this will likely take some time to be mastered. 

My posting schedule is this:

  • Every Sunday I upload a movie review from a movie I have watched throughout the week, giving you all sorts of information about it.
  • Every last day of the month I upload a book review from the book I read through the month, again giving you all sorts of information about it.
  • Two to three times a week, I upload fashion outfits talking in depth about them and I hope you will find some inspiration in these.


Note: As I said previously, I already have a blogspot. My intentions are to use WordPress from now on, but I decided that I will try and slowly transfer my previous posts here as well. This will happen gradually and I think that when I upload a new outfit post for example, I will also upload an old one, just so you can see my previous work too. In that way, I believe everyone will be satisfied, because those who used to follow me will have new content to read and those who didn’t will have to read double of everything until I manage to finish with my older posts.

I hope that you will follow me on my journey as I am exploring stuff I am interested in, but most importantly as I am exploring myself and I want you to know that I am open to contact and that I would be delighted to receive comments or emails from you!

You can follow me on:

Instagram: TheManyArtsofthemind

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind

  Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/nicki1590

Disclaimer: I do not own the rights to the movies or the pictures I am going to incorporate in this blog, I am only using them to make the experience better for you guys. If I ever post my own pictures, I will make sure there is a watermark on. To create the outfits I will be showing you, I use an app called Polyvore, that has been really helpful and fun to work with. 


Thank you so much for reading this rather long introduction, hope you will enjoy my blog and will follow me on my journey! 


 xoxo 

(The photo is from WeHeartIt and I used Photofy to fix it a little bit)

Leave a Reply

