Outfit of Choice >> Baby Blue

Hello!

This outfit is a little bit more formal than the last one I did and I have to say I am pretty excited with how it turned out.

 

dfvfdvf

Starting off, with a ChicWish essential neck tie top in the colour of baby blue. I have to say that I liked everything in this top, especially the neck tie that you can style however you want it. The sleeves end in ruffles that hug your wrists in the most feminine way. You can buy this top on Chicwish.com 

 

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-3

Next, we have a pair of Basler Belladonna trousers in white that are available on  houseoffraser.co.uk

This is a nice pair of trousers with zip and button enclosure that also have a very fit waist band. I find them perfect for professional meetings and formal occasions, because they showcase your legs and give you a slim yet elegant look.

 

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-2

For shoes, we have a pair of Gianvito Rossi nude pumps.

These shoes were made to be worn with this kind of pants and I was so excited to make an outfit like that! I believe they bring out the elegance of the whole look and are an all time classic combination.

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-5

Then I chose a Chloe shoulder bag in the colour of beige with gold chain strap and detailing. This bag is the right size for you to carry all your belongings and also it can be worn in several occasions. What more, I really liked the way it matched with the white trousers and the baby blue top, making it a nice color-cordinated outfit.

 

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-7

Coming to accessories, I picked a Aurelie Bidermann love ring made of gold that you can buy on shopbop.com

I decided that all the accessories in this outfit would be made of gold, or at least have that colour, because I wanted it to match with the detailing of the bag. 

 

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-6

Concluding, there are a pair of Irene Newwirth chandelier earrings in rose gold, that are available on matchesfashion.com 

I like long earrings like that, but I don’t believe they are a match for every situation. Long earrings in my opinion are difficult to wear, as they have to go well with the clothes you’ve picked out. In this case, the top calls for long earrings and that particular pair have definitely made the cut.

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-4

 

This is the end of today’s outfit post, I hope you liked it and don’t forget to follow my blog, as more content is about to come!

 

Quote of the Day: “Never love anybody who treats you like you are ordinary – Oscar Wilde”. 

Follow me on
Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind
Tumblr https://www.tumblr.com/blog/nicki1590
Instagram: themanyartsofthemind

xoxo
(shoutout to Polyvore)

 

2 thoughts on “Outfit of Choice >> Baby Blue

Leave a Reply

