Outfit of Choice >> Tie the Crocodile

Hello and happy day, evening, or night!

Today I wanted to do an outfit post for you and I know it has to do with shorts, but just because summer has ended, it doesn’t mean that we should forget all about summer fashion!

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-1

The first thing is a t-shirt from Hollister in a washed pink colour, that I really like as it is easy to throw on when you are in a rush. What more, it has a lace up detailing on the neckline which is a feature that many clothed have lately. This particular one it’s not revealing or anything, it just adds a little bit to the t-shirt.
You can buy the t-shirt on Hollister.com

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-3

Next, there is a Joe Jeans “The Charlie” shorts. They are perfect for when the weather gets hotter and they go with pretty much everything, so I that these type of shorts is an essential part of your spring – summer clothing collection.

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-2

For shoes, I picked a pair of white sneakers from h&m.com
They are basic, without many details and other colours and I like them, because they go with the minimal look I am trying to give to the outfit. Also, white goes nice with jeans (at least, I really like it) and  with the washed out colour of the t-shirt.

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-6

The bag is from lamoda.co.uk and is a Venus vs Mars grey faux suede backpack. Everyone says that this will be this season’s hottest trend, so why not try it out?
I like the fact that it has numerous pockets to put your things, as there is a small pocket at the front and inside the main pocket there are other two pockets, which you can see in more detail if you click the link further up. 

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-5

Accessories wise, we have a pair of sterling silver star stud earrings from Berricle.com
They are small, cute, delicate earrings and that’s exactly why I like them!
Generally I adore delicate jewelry, as I think you don’t need big and colorful earrings to make a fashion statement. Of course, in some occasions bigger jewelry are perfect, but I mostly prefer itty-bitty jewelry on my everyday life.

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-7

Last but certainly not least, there is a white Lacoste watch, available on macys.com
I like watches a lot, actually I wear a watch every single day, as I feel very lost without a watch! I don’t know, maybe it’s just me, as I know that a lot of people can be without a watch and have no problem, but I simply can’t!
I decided to add a watch in this outfit, as I thought a bracelet or a ring would be too much, but then again I didn’t want to only have the earrings, so I opted for a watch and eventually I liked the way it turned out!

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-4

So, this is the end of this outfit post, hope you enjoyed it and found it entertaining! 

Quote of the Day: “Live in such a way that when somebody spoke badly about you, no one would believe it”. 

Follow me on

Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind
Tumblr https://www.tumblr.com/blog/nicki1590
Instagram: themanyartsofthemind 

xoxo

(shout out to Polyvore)

Leave a Reply

