Outfit of Choice >> The Heartbreaker

Hello loves!

Today I decided to do an outfit post for you that’s a little bit on the summer-y side, because it features a cute pink pair of shorts. I know that many of you might question that, but 1St I know that in many countries is not as cold as it is here and 2ND I think that outfits with shorts are so cute that I wanted to do one anyways! So, without further a due let’s get on with the outfit!

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-1

The first item is a light grey T-shirt by Tee & Cake that says “Heartbreaker” and the logo is actually embroidered which is something I really like, because it can simply elevate the outfit a whole lot! Also, I think it goes greatly with the pastel pink color of the shorts!

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-3

Next, there is a pair of shorts in paste pink from Current/Elliot that are a little bit distressed. Generally, I am not a big fan of coloured denim, I prefer the normal Jean colour, but this pair totally won me over. It can be paired with many tops and today I decided to bring together a more casual look.

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-2

Moving on to shoes, I chose a pair of white Converse, because they are very comfortable but also give a nice essence to the clothes. I chose the color white because it is more flexible and can be matched with many more outfits.

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-4

The bag is the item I am most excited about! It is a bag from Betsey Johnson that closely resembles a camera. I liked it a lot, because it is very elegant and playful at the same time. It has a storing compartment at the front and also the lense is supposed to open up to, in order for you to keep your change.

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-6

As for jewelry, I chose a pair of gold stud earrings from Valentino. I picked them because they have a unique style with pointed ends all around. I wanted studs, as I thought that longer earrings didn’t really match the whole style I am going for.

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-5

Lastly, we have an Alex and Ani charm bracelet in gold. Charm bracelets have been quiet a thing lately and so I decided to add one in this outfit. This bracelet has three little and one big charm on, with individual engravings on each. I like the fact that they are not all the same as you can pick whichever charm you like and make it entirely of your own design.

%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%ba%cf%8c%ce%bd%ce%b1-7

This is the end of yet another outfit post, hope you enjoyed it and I would really appreciate it if you could check out Feeding the Seagulls, a fun outfit post!

Art never comes from happiness

Follow me on
Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind

Tumblr https://www.tumblr.com/blog/nicki1590

Instagram themanyartsofthemind

xoxo

 

(shoutout to Polyvore)

One thought on “Outfit of Choice >> The Heartbreaker

Leave a Reply

