Outfit Of Choice >> Fuchsia

Heyyy people!

Happy Saturday to all of you! I hope you had or you are having a wonderful day and since Saturday is a day made for going out, I present to you an outfit that I find fitting for a Saturday outing!

16176398_1195854760483527_1088775484_n

Starting, we have an ivory white sweater that is super fluffy! I liked it mostly because it is oversized and since the skirt I picked is pretty tight on to the body, I thought it be nice to pair them together. Also, you can wear it with many other options, such as a pair of jeans or some leggings.You can buy it on ChicWish.

Then, we have my favourite item in this post! It is a high waisted suede skirt in fuchsia from Lk Bennett. What I liked most is its bold colour that easily catches the eye and makes a very nice contrast with the pale white sweater. As you can see, it has two quite big pockets on the front that serve mostly as an accessory. You can find this item on Halsbrook.

For shoes, we have a pair of Gianvito Rossi suede knee high boots that are available on Barneys NY. These boots have been a thing lately, with many people wearing them and I decided to give it a try, as I like the combination of a mini skirt with knee high boots and an oversized sweater on top. They have a zip on the side and they are almost 4 inches high.

16244747_1195853523816984_1216936752_o1

The bag is from a brand that is probably one of my favorites and that is none other than Kate Spade. It is a small crossbows bag with the strap being part chain part black leather. It is so easy to throw on and can perfectly hold all your necessities, that it will surely be a favourite in no time!

As for jewelry, I wanted to add a fairytale edge to the outfit, so I chose a silver pendant from Alice in Wonderland that is actually a watch. You can find this item on HotTopic. It is pretty long so it will be kind of lost between the sweater, but that is exactly what I am going for.

Last but not least, we have a small silver ring that says wish in italics. I like the fact that it is so simple it looks elegant in sync with the whole outfit.

16231516_1195854300483573_1215514464_o

Thank you so much for reading my post and don’t forget to tune in tomorrow for the weekly movie review!
“No matter how far you have gone done the wrong road, you can always turn around”.

Follow me on
Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind

Instagram: themanyartsofthemind

xoxo

(Shout out to Polyvore)

 

Leave a Reply

