Outfit of Choice >> Horse Racing

Heyyy people!

I hope you are having a great Saturday and if not, then I hope this post cheers you up a tiny bit! Today I am doing an outfit post focused on a quite extravagant pair of pants I found, and I am very eager to share the way I styled it with you! So, let’s get started!

17505831_1260913507310985_818909900_n

 

Outfit Details

Crop Top
Brand: Bossa Heir, Price: Sold Out, Buy(similar): River Island

Pants
Brand: Stella McCartney, Price: £795, Buy: StellaMcCartney

Shoes
Brand: Ralph & Russo, Price: £1,650.00 , Buy: Harrods

Bag
Brand: Neiman Marcus, Price: Sold Out, Buy (similar): Macy’s

Ring
Brand: Mark & Graham , Price: Sold Out, Buy (similar): Mark & Graham

Earrings
Brand: Cloverpost, Price: $122, Buy: ShopBop

Description: Starting off, I want to point out that this outfit might be a little bit difficult fro everyone to wear, since it has such an extravagant pair of pants that I know may not be everyone’s cup of tea. I decided to use the light pink ang gold detailing of the pants to my advantage, that’s why I chose a kind of nudish pink crop top and then a pair of pumps in a similar colour, that also have sublte gold detailing on them. Moving to the bag, I went with an ombre gold clutch, trying to introduce the more gold tone that the clucth and the jewelry have. Last but not least, we have a small gold monogram ring and a pair of long gold earrings with different kinds of circles on. I thought that it be nice to do a more formal outfit this time and I think this one is pretty good actually, if I say so myself!

Thank you so much for reading this post and I will see you soon with a movie review!!

 

“I learned that courage was not the absence of fear, but the triumph over it. The brave man is not he who does not feel afraid, but he who conquers that fear”.

Follow me on
Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind

Instagram: themanyartsofthemind

xoxo

(Shout out to Polyvore)

Leave a Reply

