Outfit of Choice >> Grabbing Lunch

Heyyy people!

How have you been? For me, it has been a pretty good week so far, and since my spirits are high, I decided that there is no better way for me to end my day, than writing an outfit post for you guys! This one is pretty casual and is suitable for warmer weather and I cannot begin to explain how happy I am that I get to do more spring related outfits!

17821138_1271897026212633_1772523570_n

 

Outfit Details

Shirt
Brand: SportsGirl, Price: Sold Out, Buy(similar): John Lewis

Shorts
Brand: Barbour, Price: £59.95, Buy: John Lewis

Shoes
Brand: Land’s End, Price: EUR 39.74, Buy: Land’s End

Bag
Brand: Ugg, Price: $225, Buy: Ugg

Watch
Brand: Rolex, Price: $23206, Buy: Prestige Time

Earrings
Brand: Bracci Bracci, Price: £79, Buy: Very

 

Description: The idea of this outfit came to me as I was thinking how to find a fun way to wear shirts in spring or summer, without it being too formal. Well, I believe that accompaning a pair of shorts with a nice casual shirt is the best way to go in that direction. The I chose a pair of leather flats that have almost the same colour tone as the bag, which has a shape that is pretty popular these days. Lastly, I used gold accessories such a watch, that I believe goes nicely when you fold the sleeves of the shirt upwards and then a pair of stud earrings, to add a little something to the outfit.

Thank you so much for reading this post and I will see you soon with a movie review!!

 

“If you do not see yourself as a winner, then you cannot perform as a winner”.

Follow me on
Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind

Instagram: themanyartsofthemind

xoxo

(Shout out to Polyvore)

Leave a Reply

