Outfit of Choice >> Walking

Heyyy people!

How have you been? I am so so happy, since it’s spring break here in Greece and I can finally relax and spend time with my friends, without having to think about my classes and all the assignments that have pilled up! So, since I have a lot of free time, I decided to do an outfit post for you!

17965331_1279726342096368_940713677_n

Outfit Details

Coat
Brand: Rebecca, Price: EUR 55, Buy: BooHoo

Sweater
Brand :Jo, Price: EUR 23 , Buy: Weekday

Skirt
Brand: Pixie Market, Price: $49, Buy: Pixie Market

Shoes
Brand: Hudson London, Price: £135, Buy: The Dressing room

Bag
Brand: Mahon, Price: EUR 2818 , Buy: Runway Street

Necklace
Brand: ERTH, Price: EUR 560.55, Buy: Forward

Ring
Brand: J Crew, Price: Sold Out, Buy (similar): Nordstrom

 

Description: This is an outfit for an in-between weather. Not to hot, not to cold, that’s why I decided to use this camel coat and pair it with brownish colours and just adding a little bit of dark green and light pink, for a pop of colour. We see a nice dark green sweater paired with a light brown leather skirt that has a zipper in the middle, along with a pair of heeled brown ankle boots. Accessories wise, I went with gold pieces, and I chose a triple necklace, just to spice up the plain sweater and a gold ring that I believe went well with the whole theme I was going with. Lastly, to finish it off, I chose a nice light pink bag, to mingle with colours a little bit more and give off this feeling of spring that I was trying to project.

Thank you so much for reading this post and I will see you soon with a movie review!!

 

“If you are persistent, you will get it. If you are consistent, you will keep it”.

Follow me on
Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind

Instagram: themanyartsofthemind

xoxo

(Shout out to Polyvore)

One thought on “Outfit of Choice >> Walking

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

