Outfit of Choice >> Birthday Celebration

Heyyy people!

Today I am going to do an outfit post for you, that is a little bit fancy and I like so so much! It is perfect for warmer weather an outdoor parties, so without further a due, let’s get to the details!

18492413_1306650892737246_1195858069_n

Outfit Details

Dress
Brand: The 2nd Skin COPrice: EUR 2436Buy: Runway2Street

Shoes
Brand: MillenioPrice: $89, Buy: Nine West

Clutch
Brand: Rebecca Minkoff, Price: $124, Buy: FarFetch

Ring
Brand: David Yurman, Price:  $1500, Buy: Taks Fifth Avenue

Earrings
Brand: Bracci Bracci, Price: £59.25, Buy: Very

Bracelet
Brand: Estella Bartlett, Price: £45, Buy: VE

 

Description: I decided to use a statement dress that I believe looks very feminine and stylish. I paired it with black, gold and burgundy tones, trying to maintain a balance and showcase the flowers of the dress even more. I chose a pair of black pointy heels with gold details and along these lines I chose the jewelry too. Then, I decided to finish the look with a burgundy suede clutch, that is very versatile and can be worn with many different outfits  too.

Thank you so much for reading this post and I will see you soon with a movie review!!

 

“If you want a new tomorrow, them make new choices today”.

Follow me on
Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind

Instagram: themanyartsofthemind

xoxo

(Shout out to Polyvore)

Leave a Reply

