Outfit of Choice >> Red Roads

Heyyy people!

I hope everyone is having a nice Saturday! Today has been pretty rainy and I’m not sure if I’ll be able to leave the house, but nevertheless, I decided to do an outfit post for you!

18718352_1315875151814820_636538074_n

 

Outfit Details

Blouse
Brand: AvalynPrice: £18Buy: PrettyLittleThing

Pants
Brand: Roland MouretPrice: $630, Buy: Orchard Mile

Clutch
Brand: Blanka, Price: Sold Out, Buy (similar): Mango

Shoes
Brand: Christian Louboutin, Price: Sold Out, Buy (similar): Savannahs

Earrings
Brand: Temple St. Clair, Price: EUR 2364,64, Buy: Nordstrom

Ring
Brand: Apples of Gold, Price: Sold Out, Buy (similar): Barneys NewYork

 

Description: This is an outfit I am very proud of, since I really liek the way it turned out. The first item that caught my eye were the pants, and I immediately started thinking possible combinations in order to assemble a full outfit. I decided to go with white and gold colours and last minute, I thought it would be nice to add a pop of colour and that’s why, I added a clutch with a deep read colour. What I like most about the blouse, is the fact that it straps around your waist and the way the white band falls on the blue pants. The shoes are a very nice pair of heels that can be extremely versatile and as far as the jewelry goes, I picked very sublte yet elegant pieces.

Thank you so much for reading this post and I will see you soon with a movie review!!

 

“May your choices reflect your hopes, not your fears”.

Follow me on
Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind

Instagram: themanyartsofthemind

xoxo

(Shout out to Polyvore)

Leave a Reply

