Outfit of Choice >> Lavender Leaf

Heyyy people!

Today is Saturday and the temperature is really high, so I thought that there is nothing more appropriate than an outfit post featuring a cute pair of shorts!

19114458_1330812720321063_275374223_n.jpg

 

Outfit Details

T-Shirt
Brand: GrosgrainPrice: $11.90Buy: Sans Souci

Shorts
Brand: Elie SaabPrice:Sold out, Buy (similar): RoseGal or TopShop

Shoes
Brand: GC Shoes, Price: EUR 29.90, Buy: JCPenny

Bag
Brand: Valentino, Price: $1592, Buy: SSense

Ring
Brand: Fred Meyers, Price: Sold out, Buy (similar): Novica

Choker
Brand: QuizClothing, Price: Sold Out, Buy (similar): Humble Chic

 

Description: As summer is already here I thpought it’d be nice to do an outfit post featuring a pair of horts with a pop of colour. This pair of lavender shorts had me from the start and I just decided to blend it with white and grey colours, trying to keep the style subtle but elegant. My favourite item in this post, apart from the shorts of course, has to be the silver leaf choker! I have never seen such a beautiful and delicate choker before and I really really liked it. Closing, I believe that all the clothes and items in this post are pretty easy to work with, I mean there are tons of different combinations you can try out and have fun.

Thank you so much for reading this post and I will see you soon with a movie review!!

 

“If you do not sacrifise for your dream, your dream will become your sacrifise”.

Follow me on
Twitter https://twitter.com/ManyArtsInMind

Instagram: themanyartsofthemind

xoxo

(Shout out to Polyvore)

 

Leave a Reply

